CITROËN RETROUVE LA LIBERTE

En tôle ou en taule ?
En tôle ou en taule ?

 

 

Et si on faisait léger, pour une fois ?

 

La DS eut d’abord un quatre cylindres en ligne de 1.9 litres de cylindrée et une carrosserie dessinée par Bertoni. Ensuite, le moteur passa progressivement à 2.3 litres.

 

 

On a appelé les différents modèles DS 19, DS 20, DS 21 et DS 23 au gré de l’augmentation de la cylindrée.

La carrosserie était en tôle d'acier.

A présent, le dernier modèle est la DSK,

mais il n’est plus en taule !

 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 3
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (mercredi, 07 novembre 2012 07:11)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.

  • #2

    Cyndy Maly (lundi, 23 janvier 2017 01:29)


    Normally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

  • #3

    Lilly Sterling (mardi, 31 janvier 2017 14:45)


    Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!