EN VEUX-TU EN VELAY

Hat gut geschmeckt !
Hat gut geschmeckt !

 

 

 

 

 

Et voilà le travail !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Un oignon jeune émincé et risolé. Une carotte ajoutée. Un peu de bouillon et de la graisse de canard. Thym et laurier. On recouvre d’eau et d’une lichette de vin blanc sec. Petite cuiller de bicar. Quarante minutes à ébullition douce. Quand c’est fini, persil +++.

 

Délicieux.

 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 3
  • #1

    Kimberly Hirano (mardi, 24 janvier 2017 12:38)


    Hey there I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  • #2

    Bart Hollins (mardi, 24 janvier 2017 15:26)


    I got this website from my buddy who informed me concerning this website and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative content at this time.

  • #3

    Roger Gruner (mardi, 31 janvier 2017 13:18)


    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.